Throne of Glass eBook Bundle: An 8 Book Bundle




One of the best fantasy book series of the past decade.” –Time Magazine

When magic has gone from the world and a vicious king rules from his throne of glass, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She is a prisoner, but if she can defeat twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she will become the King’s Champion and earn her freedom. But the evil she encounters in the castle goes deep, and as dark forces gather on the horizon-forces that threaten to destroy her entire world-the assassin must take her place in a fight greater than she could ever have imagined.

Experience the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that has turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon. This ebook bundle contains the whole Throne of Glass series: Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn, the thrilling finale Kingdom of Ash, and the companion anthology The Assassin’s Blade.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Throne of Glass eBook Bundle: An 8 Book Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *